Welcome

Finally it’s here, my very own blog!

Let me tell you something more about who I am and why I decided to start this blog…

Ever since I was a child I loved playing with makeup and skincare bits. You know when you’re a complete makeup junkie when you just can’t walk behind a store without buying that special something.

It just fascinated me that that little tube of “gold” could turn me into a complete other person! The more special the packaging, the more intrigued I was by the product. I’m glad that I know better now and that most of the time, the simplest packaging carries the most wonderful product inside.

I’ve always been interested in healthcare but when I went to high school, I just didn’t have the time to pay much attention to the things I ate or let stand put on my face. When I graduated 3 years ago, I decided to switch things up, like everything! First of all I registered myself at the EFIOW healthcare school to learn more about the effects of food on your health and to (hopefully) become a nutritionist one day. Then I threw away all my toxic skincare an makeup products and replaced it with natural options. And then the last (and most important) step was just eating healthier and taking supplements where needed.

These changes I made to my life have really been life changing and I can honestly say that I’ve never felt better! This is the main reason I decided to start this blog, I want to help you feel better too!

Warmly,

naam 2

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. lauralungo says:

    Hoi Yasmine, ik ben ook net begonnen en wil je veel succes wensen. Je hebt mij in ieder geval al als volger.

    Liefs,

    Laura

Leave a Reply

