Reina Organics order and review

In my last post (click here) I talked about some of my favorite webshops for shopping green beauty products. One of the shops I mentionned was Reina Organics, one of my logopersonal favorites. I recently bought some products and thought, why not share my thoughts with you?!

Let’s begin with the product that I’m most excited about, the Oneself oneselfOrganics The Hawaiian Flower Lei Perfume Oil. Rayna kindly included a sample of this perfume in my previous order and I immediately  fell in love with this little gem. However I usually don’t like flowery perfumes, this one is quite different. It containts only a few ingredients such as Hawaiian Gardenia, Frangipani, Tuberose and coconut oil. It is sweet but not too sweet, flowery but not over the top. It’s just perfect for me and the lasting power is incredible.

mun adaptAnother product that I had gotten a sample from is the MUN No.1 Aknari Brightening Youth SerumThis serum contains only 3 ingredients:  Prickly Pear Seed Oil, Argan Oil and Rose Oil. Prickly Pear Seed oil is very hyped at the moment and is considered to be the ‘next best thing’. This oil is one of the most precious ones on the market and is supposed to protect your skin against free radicals and should also nourish your skin to the max. Because the ingredients in this serum are so pure, my skin reacts very well to it as I sometimes can have problems when using essential oils.

Because my skin is suffering from the cold Belgian wheather, I decided to spoil myself with the manuka 2La Bella Figura Bio Active Healing Manuka Mask. As the name suggests, this mask contains precious Manuka Honey, as well as Aronia powder, Kaolin Clay, Barbary Fig seed oil, Curcuma,… All these ingredients are very nourishing and healing to the skin. Because of the little grains that this mask contains, it can also be used as a soft manual exfoliant.

Because you can never have enough nailpolishes, I decided to give the LVX nailpolishes a try. I got the colors Narcissist (duochorome blue) and Camo (taupe with gold shimmer). While I didn’t like them at first, I must say that they get better after a while. The first few times the polishes chipped like crazy but after a few weeks (I think that the formula got a bit dryer) the polishes did manage to stay on for about 4 days without any problems.

lvx_camo_natuurlijke_cosmetica_drop

A new release at Reina Organics are the Nudus lipsticks. I had heard amazing things about this brand Nudus_Lipstick_Bitter_Sweet_mediumso I had to give them a try, right? I ordered the shade Bitter Sweet, which is a burnt orange shade with red undertones. This shades really suites my yellow skintone and green eyes and it is also very nourishing to the lips. I will definately try the shades Dirty Diana and 27 Kisses next time I order something.

I’m also so excited to try out the most recent launch of Mahalo  Care products. I’ve heard crazy good things about it and can’t wait to see them standing on my bathroom shelves.

Have you ordered anything from Reina Organics yet? Which products would you recommend trying out?

verpakking
By the way, how amazing is this packaging?
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

