Morning skincare routine XXL

I spy, I spy… Some of the most amazing skincare products EVER. Meet some of my favorites that I like to use on days where I tend to have ‘a bit’ more time in the morning. Especially during the colder months I like to take really good care of my skin and to apply a hydrating face mask at least twice a week.

First thing I do everyyy single morning is wash my face with the Halcyon cleanser from Yüli. Oh Halcyon, do you have any idea how much I love you? This cleanser has worked miracles on my skin, I got rid of some little bumps I’ve had since years and any redness I had has slowly dissapeared. Please keep working your magic babe as I will be forever loyal to you! (click here for more info)

After washing off the cleanser, another magic potion from La Bella Figura gets to work its magic! The Bio Active Healing Manuka Mask works as an energetic and reparative remedy for skin seeking moisture, balance, and healing with high levels of active (they are very active!) ingredients, which promote a healthy complexion. My skin is so plump, moisurized and radiant each time I use this bae! (again, more info here)

After removing the mask, I mist my face with the Soapwalla Hydrating Facial Toning mist. This toner is a calming remedy which instantly rejuvenates, soothes, and restores supple skin. While I’m not the biggest fan of the smell (Calendula), I really like the spritzer and the results.

While my skin is still damp from the toner, I apply my beloved Mün No. 1 Aknari serum which is just the bomb.com. If you haven’t heard me raving enough about this, here I go again! The smell is seriously amazing and the oil is so gentle while still being very effective at calming and nourishing! Before I used the May Lindstrom Youth Dew which I also loved to bits but the essential oils were too strong for me. This oil doesn’t contain any essential oils and it’s the purest, most effective serum I’ve ever used. (more info here)

And last but definately not least I dab a bit of Mahalo Rare Indigo Balm on any dry patches and under my eyes. Even with the coldest temperatures outside, the scent of Mahalo’s products warm me up inside and the ingredients make my skin radiant and healthy. Every time I open up a Mahalo jar, my heart melts and my skin craves for more. The Rare Indigo Balm is so decadent and rich and it’s just the perfect item to use during the colder months.

morning skincare

Leave a Reply

